Follow

I don't like what I've done with the Design Manager. How do I undo it?

Print Friendly and PDF

If you don’t like what you’ve done, you can always click “Reset to Default” at the bottom of the Design Manager page.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk