No. There is no set-term contract when you use Showcase IDX on a monthly plan, other than agreeing to our Terms of Service. You can cancel your account at any time and you will not be billed again. To cancel your account, send us an email and we’ll take care of it.
When you sign up for a yearly plan, you are committing to that plan Showcase IDX for 12 months. The level (Essentials or Premium) of the yearly plan cannot be switched during this term. If you choose to cancel before the end of your 12-month-term, we will refund a prorated amount representing the remainder of your 12-month-term, along with an early cancelation fee of $200 taken out of the prorated refund amount.